Randall Wood

Renaissance is out!


Click on your favorite online shop to get it now!

An entirely new novel, Renaissance, the ninth of the Jack Randall series, and the fifth of The Twelve Shepherds saga, is now available with a 20% discount for a limited time!
You may have noticed that Renaissance is not available on iTunes, nor on Barnes & Noble, nor on Google Play. But don’t worry; in case you usually get books on those shops, you’ll receive an email the moment it’s out there!



After an unexpected battle with drug traffickers and mother nature, Jack returns to Washington DC, where he finds himself appointed by the president to be the public face of the Twelve Shepherds investigation. The country and the government now look to him to stop their campaign.

But the Shepherds have gone into hiding.

With no new leads to pursue, and a growing unrest among the population both for and against the Shepherds actions, Jack finds himself in a no-win situation. He’s forced to wait for the Shepherds to make the next move.

His wait won’t be long. The General has been keeping a close eye on the public’s reaction, and with the nation-wide protests dominating the people’s attention, he launches Rubicon, the final operation of the Shepherds’ plan.

It’s a plan that places Jack between two warring tribes. To survive, he may have to pick one.

3 thoughts on “Renaissance is out!”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *